Organisation

#psklionshelfer

Ansprechpartner

Name Telefon E-Mail Bereich
Danijel Ljubic 0162 157 28 12 danijel.ljubic@psk-lions.de Abteilungsleiter / Sportlicher Leiter
Karim El Wakil 0162 248 68 68 karim.elwakil@psk-lions.de stellv. Abteilungsleiter / Teammanager
Paul Alshut 0176 831 347 12 paul.alshut@psk-lions.de Leiter Marketing & Vertrieb
Diana Kühn 0721 989 02 03 diana.kuehn@psk-lions.de Jugendkoordinatorin
Benedikt Rieker 0721 88 74 44 benedikt.rieker@post-suedstadt-ka.de Pressesprecher
Elena Git - tickets@psk-lions.de Ticketing
Georg Vengert 0172 736 57 05 georg.vengert@post-suedstadt-ka.de Jugendtrainer
Savas Jones 0176 728 788 77 - Schiedsrichterwart
Mathias Kann - mathias.kann@psk-lions.de Grafik / Video
Felix Jahn - felix.jahn@psk-lions.de Technik / Livestream